Der Vorstand

 

 

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

Peter Wahlen

 

 

info@postsportverein-stade.de
 

webmaster@postsportverein-stade.de

Tel: 04141- 455 73

 

k-71

 

2. Vorsitzender
 

Wolfgang Gießel

 

2vorsitzender@postsportverein-stade.de

Tel: 04141-68290

 

 

k-k-00

 

Kassenwart
 

Günter Augustin

 

kassenwart@postsportverein-stade.de

Tel: 04141-921488

k-DSC00836

 

Mitgliedswart
 

Bernd Ribbe


 

mitgliedswart@postsportverein-stade.de

Tel: 04141- 46808

 

k-62

 

Jugendwart
 

Günter Augustin

 

 

jugendwart@postsportverein-stade.de

Tel.: 04141- 794322

 

 

k-DSC00836

 

Schriftwart
 

Ulrich Borrmann

 

 
 

schriftwart@postsportverein-stade.de

Tel: 04141-609986

k-57

 

Ehrenvorsitzender
 

Helmut Jungclaus

 

Erlenweg 38 21683 Stade

ehrenvorsitzender@postsportverein-stade.de

Tel:04146- 12 12

k-48

Zum Vorstand gehören auch die jeweiligen Abteilungsleiter

 

Vereinseigene Tennisanlage Nikolaus-Otto-Str.8  21684 Stade

clubhaus