Der Vorstand

 

 

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

Peter Wahlen

 

Lilienstraße 36       21682 Stade

info@postsportverein-stade.de
 

webmaster@postsportverein-stade.de

Tel: 04141- 455 73

 

k-71

 

2. Vorsitzender
 

Wolfgang Gießel

Harburger Str. 33   21680 Stade

2vorsitzender@postsportverein-stade.de

Tel: 04141-68290

 

 

k-k-00

 

Kassenwart
 

Thomas Baumann

 

Hirtenweg 13  21684 Stade

kassenwart@postsportverein-stade.de

Tel: 04141-900135

k-Thomas

 

Mitgliedswart
 

Bernd Ribbe

 

Am Schützenhaus 3 21682 Stade
 

mitgliedswart@postsportverein-stade.de

Tel: 04141- 46808

 

k-62

 

Jugendwart(kommissarisch)
 

Günter Augustin

 

 

  Hohenwedeler Weg 62 b  21682 Stade

  Tel.: 04141- 921488

jugendwart@postsportverein-stade.de

 

k-DSC00836

 

Schriftwart
 

Ullrich Bormann

 

 Wendenstr.58 a

  21680 Stade
 

schriftwart@postsportverein-stade.de

Tel: 04141-609986

 

Ehrenvorsitzender
 

Helmut Jungclaus

 

Erlenweg 38 21683 Stade

ehrenvorsitzender@postsportverein-stade.de

Tel:04146- 12 12

k-48

Zum Vorstand gehören auch die jeweiligen Abteilungsleiter

 

Vereinseigene Tennisanlage Nikolaus-Otto-Str.8  21684 Stade

clubhaus